Skip to product information
1 of 1

In stock

Lita Ruiz

Lita Ruiz - Se Me Olvido Olvidarte (CD)

Lita Ruiz - Se Me Olvido Olvidarte (CD)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lita Ruiz - Se Me Olvido Olvidarte (CD)

  1. Quisiera Vidita
  2. Luto En El Corazon
  3. Te Juro Que Te Quiero
  4. Esta Sellado
  5. Tu Partida
  6. Una Pagina Mas
  7. Enseñame A Querer
  8. La Tumba Sera El Final
  9. Cheque En Blanco
  10. Como Un Perro
  11. Se Te Olvido
  12. El Ultimo Beso
  13. Un Viejo Amor
  14. Se Me Olvido Olvidarte

Label: DLB Records DLB - 3009

Date Released: 

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More