Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Lisa Lopez

Lisa Lopez - 20 Super Hits (CD)

Lisa Lopez - 20 Super Hits (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


  1. Si Quieres Verme Llorar
  2. Dejate De Estar Sufriendo
  3. I Loved You
  4. Te Queria Tanto, Tanto
  5. Un Dia Como Hoy
  6. Amaneciendo Te Vas
  7. Lookin Back
  8. No Digas Mas
  9. No Debes De Quereme
  10. Popurri: Dos Arbolitos
  11. Cielito Lindo
  12. Mexico Lindo
  13. Sin Un Amor
  14. Amor Ya No Me Quieras
  15. Hablame A Mi
  16. Sufri
  17. Dejame Sonar
  18. Dices Que Me Dejas
  19. Que Bien Me Olvidas
  20. No Se Que Hacer

© Hacienda Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More