Skip to product information
1 of 1

Linda Ronstadt

Linda Ronstadt - Frenesi (CD)

Linda Ronstadt - Frenesi (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Linda Ronstadt - Frenesi (CD)

1. Frenesí
2. Mentira Salomé
3. Alma Adentro
4. Entre Abismos
5. Cuando Me Quérias Tú
6. Piel Canela
7. Verdad Amarga
8. Despojos
9. En Mi Soledad
10. Piensa En Mí
11. Quiéreme Mucho
12. Perfidia
13. Te Quiero Dijiste

© 2016 Elektra

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.