Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lil Peep

Lil Peep - Hellboy (Cassette)

Lil Peep - Hellboy (Cassette)

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lil Peep - Hellboy (Cassette)

Recorded in Los Angeles in less than two months with a close-knit group of producers, HELLBOY became Lil Peep’s breakthrough mixtape upon its initial release on September 25, 2016. He was just nineteen-years-old. HELLBOY made waves in underground circles for its gritty vocals and sampling of classic guitar riffs, and remains a fan favorite seven years later.

Track List

1 Hellboy
2 Drive (Feat. Xavier Wulf)
3 Omfg
4 The Song They Played (When I Crashed Into the Wall) [Feat. Lil Tracy]
5 Fcked Up
6 Cobain (Feat. Lil Tracy)
7 Gucci Mane
8 Interlube
9 Worlds Away
10 Red Drop Shawty (Feat. Kirblagoop)
11 Girls (Feat. Horsehead)
12 Nose Ring
13 We Think Too Much
14 The Last Thing I Wanna Do
15 Walk Away As the Door Slams (Feat. Lil Tracy)
16 Move on, Be Strong

Label: Death Note Music
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Date Released: 10/6/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.