Skip to content

Enjoy free shipping on orders $100 and over!

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Lil Baby/Lil Durk

Lil Baby/ Lil Durk - The Voice Of The Heroes [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Lil Baby/ Lil Durk - The Voice Of The Heroes [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lil Baby/ Lil Durk - The Voice Of The Heroes [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Double vinyl LP pressing. Lil Baby and Lil Durk have unleashed their long-awaited, highly anticipated album The Voice Of The Heroes, with the Atlanta and Chicago rap giants teaming up for a supercharged project that features the likes of Travis Scott, Meek Mill, Young Thug, and Rod Wave.


1 The Voice Of The Heroes
2 2040
3 Hats Off
4 Who I Want
5 Still Hood
6 Man Of My Word
7 Still Runnin
8 Medical
9 How It Feels
10 Lying
11 Okay
12 That's Facts
13 Please
14 Up The Side
15 If You Want To
16 Rich Off Pain
17 Make It Out
18 Bruised Up

LABEL: Quality Control
UPC: 602438773374
GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop
RELEASE DATE: 12/17/2021

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More 
Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product

Countdown header
Countdown message