Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock


Liberacion - 20 Super Temas (CD)

Liberacion - 20 Super Temas (CD)

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Liberacion - 20 Super Temas (CD)

  1. Ese Loco Soy Yo                                 11. Con El Corazon En La Mano
  2. Y No Hay Mañana                              12. Cascos Ligeros
  3. Si Estuvieras Conmigo                     13. Quien Como Yo
  4. Me Enamore De Un Angel               14. Por Esa Yegua
  5. Como Duele                                         15. Llegaste Tu
  6. Enamorado De Un Fantasma        16. Mi Pequeño Amor
  7. Muchacha De Quince Años             17. Ni Para Ti, Ni Para Mi
  8. Se Me Olvido Olvidarte                    18. La Viuda Magdalena
  9. Niña Y Mujer                                           19. Dile A Tu Amiga Bonita
  10. Quien Me Ha Robado Tu Corazon   20. Dile Que Yo

Label: Disa Music
Genre: Regional Mexican
Date Released: 

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More