Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lazaro Perez

Lazaro Perez - Me Gusta Estar Contigo (CD)

Lazaro Perez - Me Gusta Estar Contigo (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lazaro Perez - Me Gusta Estar Contigo (CD)

  1. Es Que Me Gustas
  2. Fuentes De Ortiz
  3. A Cada Rato
  4. Te Amo
  5. Me Gusta Estar Contigo
  6. Carta Jugada
  7. El Espejo
  8. Todavia
  9. Nadie Se Muere De Amor
  10. Prefieres Ser Mala
  11. No Paras De Hacerme Feliz 

Label: Tejano Powerhouse Records
Genre: Conjunto
Released: 2024

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.