Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lazaro Perez

Lazaro Perez - La Proclamacion (CD)

Lazaro Perez - La Proclamacion (CD)

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lazaro Perez - La Proclamacion (CD)

  1. De Los Besos Que Ti
  2. No Es De Papel
  3. Se Que Llore
  4. Ya Nada Paso
  5. Que Hare Sin Ti
  6. Como Fue
  7. Te Deseo Lo Mejor
  8. Me Gustarias
  9. Palomo Sin Nido
  10. Cuatros Polka

© 2020 Latin World

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.