Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Lavern Baker

Lavern Baker - 25 Original Classics (CD)

Lavern Baker - 25 Original Classics (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lavern Baker - 25 Original Classics (CD)

1. Lots and Lots of Love
2. Of Course I Do
3. You'll Be Crying
4. Miracles
5. I'm in a Crying Mood
6. Mine All Mine
7. Harbor Lights
8. I'll Never Be Free
9. Romance in the Dark
10. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
11. How Long Will It Be
12. Fool That I Am
13. Jim Dandy
14. Tra la La
15. I Can't Love You Enough
16. Get up, Get up (You Sleepy Head)
17. That's All I Need
18. Bop-Ting-A-Ling
19. Tweedlee Dee
20. Still
21. Play It Fair
22. Tomorrow Night
23. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
24. You Set My Soul on Fire
25. My Happiness Forever
26. How Can You Leave a Man Like This?

Label: Collectibles
UPC: 090431622421
Release Date: 1998
Genre: R&B / Soul

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More