Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lauren Daigle

Lauren Daigle - Behold: A Christmas Collection (CD)

Lauren Daigle - Behold: A Christmas Collection (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lauren Daigle - Behold: A Christmas Collection (CD)

2023 holiday release. Behold will take you back to the classic Christmas music collections you remember hearing about. Listen to an ensemble of saxes, trombones and other horns (including tubas), upright bass, brushes on drums, mellow sounding hollow body guitars, and vocals that are rich and distinctive yet still provide a laid-back feel.

1 Jingle Bells
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 What Child Is This?
4 White Christmas
5 O Come All Ye Faithful
6 Light of the World ("Behold" Version)
7 Christmas Time Is Here
8 O Holy Night
9 Little Drummer Boy
10 Silent Night
11 Winter Wonderland
12 Away in a Manger
13 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
14 The Christmas Song
15 Noel (Feat. Lauren Daigle) [Live] - By Chris Tomlin

Label: Centricity Records
Xmas Vocal
Date Released: 

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.