Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Latin Oldies

Latin Oldies Vol. 2 - Various Artists (CD)

Latin Oldies Vol. 2 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Latin Oldies Vol. 2 - Various Artists

Volume 2 of the Latin Oldies collection gives you 14 favorite hits from Latin artists like El Chicano, James Brown, Ritchie Valens, WAR and more! 

1. Tell Her She’s Lovely – El Chicano
2. Working On A Groovy Thing – Patti Drew
3. Try Me – James Brown
4. My Cloud – Joe Batan
5. I Liked The Way You Love Me – Brenton Wood
6. Brother Louie – Stories
7. Se Me Paro – Johnny Chingas
8. It’ll Never Be Over For Me – Thee Midniters
9. Two Lovers – Mary Wells
10. Donna – Ritchie Valens
11. So – War
12. Spill The Wine – Eric Burdon feat. War
13. Wooly Bully – Sam The Sham & The Pharoahs
14. Tequila – Champs

 Label: Thump Records
UPC: 039405720022
Genre: Latin Oldies
Date Released: 2003

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More