Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Latin Oldies

Latin Oldies Vol. 1 - Various Artists (CD)

Latin Oldies Vol. 1 - Various Artists (CD)

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Latin Oldies Vol. 1 - Various Artists (CD)

Volume 1 of the Latin Oldies collection gives you 14 favorite hits from Latin artists like Santana, Thee Midniters, El Chicano, TIERRA, Ralfi Pagan and more!

1. Whittier Blvd. – Thee Midniters
2. Oye Como Va – Santana
3. The Cisco Kid – War
4. Viva Tirado – El Chicano
5. Sabor A Mi – El Chicano
6. Sunshine Keri – Lee Oskar
7. Cruisin’ Baby – Rudy & The Cruisers
8. Rock And Roll Gangster – Aalon
9. Lo Mucho Que Te Quiero – Rene Y Rene
10. Angel Baby – Rosie & The Originals
11. Mujer Mia – Joe Bataan
12. Make It With You – Ralfi Pagan
13. The Town I Live In – McKinley Mitchell
14. Together – Tierra

Label: Thump Records
UPC: 039405710023
Genre: Latin Oldies
Date Released: 1996

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More