Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey - Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass (Vinyl)

Lana Del Rey - Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass (Vinyl)

Regular price $33.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $33.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lana Del Rey - Violet Bent Backwards Over The Grass (Vinyl)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass is the title poem of the book and the first poem I wrote of many. Some of which came to me in their entirety, which I dictated and then typed out, and some that I worked laboriously picking apart each word to make the perfect poem. They are eclectic and honest and not trying to be anything other than what they are and for that reason I'm proud of them, especially because the spirit in which they were written was very authentic. - Lana Del Rey... The recording includes 14 poems performed by Lana Del Rey accompanied by music from Grammy Award-Winning songwriter/producer Jack Antonoff.


1 La Who Am I to Love You
2 The Land of 1,000 Fires
3 Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass
4 Past the Bushes Cypress Thriving
5 Salamander
6 Never to Heaven
7 Sportcruiser
8 Tessa Dipietro
9 Quiet Waiter Blue Forever
10 What Happened When I Left You
11 Happy
12 My Bedroom Is a Sacred Place Now - There Are Children at the Foot of My Bed
13 Paradise Is Very Fragile
14 Bare Feet on Linoleum


LABEL: Interscope Records
UPC: 602507429805
GENRE: Indie Pop
DATE RELEASED: 10/2/2020

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.