Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lady Gaga

Lady Gaga - Chromatica (Vinyl)

Lady Gaga - Chromatica (Vinyl)

Regular price $41.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lady Gaga - Chromatica (Vinyl)

2020 release. Chromatica is the sixth studio album by superstar Lady Gaga. Chromatica is the follow-up to Gaga's fifth studio album Joanne (2016), and the album for the film A Star Is Born (2018). Chromatica features the single "Stupid Love".

1 Chromatica I
2 Alice
3 Stupid Love
4 Rain on Me
5 Free Woman
6 Fun Tonight
7 Chromatica II
8 911
9 Plastic Doll
10 Sour Candy
11 Enigma
12 Replay
13 Chromatica Iiisine from Above
14 1000 Doves
15 Babylon

LABEL: Interscope Records
UPC: 602435824932
GENRE: Vocal
THEME: Grammy Winning Artist
RELEASE DATE: 12/16/2016

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.