Skip to product information
1 of 1

La Tropa F

La Tropa F - Un Nuevo Capitulo (CD)

La Tropa F - Un Nuevo Capitulo (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Tropa F - Un Nuevo Capitulo (CD)

1. Amor A La Ligera
2. La Rosa
3. Me Dieron Ganas De Llorar
4. La Tentacion
5. Hay Amor
6. Sabra Dios
7. Librame
8. Sera Que Estoy Enamorado
9. Le Baila Asi
10. Regresa Ya
11. Canciones Alegres Con La Tropa F
12. Si Yo Fuera El

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937187721
Release Date: 2003
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.