Skip to product information
1 of 1

La Tropa F

La Tropa F - Nuestras Voces (CD)

La Tropa F - Nuestras Voces (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Tropa F - Nuestras Voces (CD)

1. Cincuenta Balas
2. Mi Ultima Parranda
3. La Loca
4. Ojitos Pequenos
5. Cuatro Paredes
6. Extrano Tu Pelo
7. Que Bonito
8. Jamas
9. Siete Leguas
10. Llamame
11. Ojitos Negros
12. Y Por Esa Calle Vive

©  Freddie Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.