Skip to product information
1 of 2

Out of stock

La Sonora Santanera

La Sonora Santanera - En Su 60 Aniversario (CD/DVD)

La Sonora Santanera - En Su 60 Aniversario (CD/DVD)

Regular price $22.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Sonora Santanera - En Su 60 Aniversario (CD/DVD)

  1. La Boa
  2. El Ladron
  3. Fruto Robado
  4. Bomboro Quiña Quiña
  5. Mi Razon
  6. Mil Horas
  7. Pena Negra
  8. Los Luchadores
  9. Amor De Cabaret
  10. Por Las Calles De Mexico
  11. En La Orilla Del Mar
  12. 60 Aniversario
  13. Aunque Me Cueste La Vida
  14. El Muñeco De La Ciudad
  15. Apambichao
  16. Solamente Una Vez
  17. Quien Sera?
  18. A Muchos Años

UPC: 889853155422
Released: 2016
Format: CD+ DVD
Genre: Latin
Style: Cha-Cha, Charanga
Record Label: Sony Music

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More