Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

La Sonora Dinamita

La Sonora Dinamita - Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir (CD)

La Sonora Dinamita - Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir (CD)

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Sonora Dinamita - Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir (CD)

  1. Que Nadie Sepa Mi Sufrir
  2. Pobre Muchacho
  3. Maruja
  4. Llamame
  5. La Sortija
  6. La Piña Madura
  7. El Ciclon
  8. Amor En California
  9. Que Suba El Telon
  10. La Cortina
  11. Ya Para Que
  12. La Toallita Mojada
  13. El Coco De La Vieja
  14. Cumbia Ligera

Label: Miami Records
Genre: Cumbia
Date Released: 2011

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More