Skip to product information
1 of 1

La Sombra

La Sombra - Guess Who's Back (CD)

La Sombra - Guess Who's Back (CD)

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Sombra - Guess Who's Back (CD)

1. No Te Perdono
2. La Daga
3. Mi Cumbia
4. No Tengo Tiempo
5. Cuando Te Vi
6. Broditas (Part. 4)
7. No Hay Nadie Como Tu
8. Freakytona
9. Siento
10. Solo Dios Sabe
11. Sapito RMX
12. Es Mi Amigo
13. Cuando Estas Conmigo
14. Amor Divino
15. llega La Soledad
16. Tic Tac
17. No Pude Creerlo
18. Con Tu Mama No

Label: G Sound Records
UPC: 635682999351
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.