Skip to product information
1 of 1

La Mafia

La Mafia - Vida [LP] (Vinyl)

La Mafia - Vida [LP] (Vinyl)

Regular price $36.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Mafia - Vida [LP] (Vinyl) 

Sony U.S. Latin and internationally-acclaimed La Mafia celebrate the 30th Anniversary of their album 'Vida' with Limited Edition Vinyl. Originally released on April 23, 1994, features the hit title-track among an award-winning 14-song set of signature sounds, effortlessly blending pop and traditional Latin rhythms with the singular vocals of legendary frontman Oscar de la Rosa. A combination instantly recognizable throughout Latin America. Now Available on Vinyl for the first time! Limited Edition Double LP in a Gatefold sleeve. Features previously unreleased bonus track duet with Elida Reyna


1 Me Duele Estar Solo
2 Con Todo El Corazón
3 MÁS Que Un Sueño
4 Hazme Una Señal
5 Llueve
6 Vida
7 Perdóname Volvamos Al Amor
8 Voy Pidiéndole a la Vida
9 Buena Suerte
10 Yo Soy Ese Romántico
11 Yo Quería
12 Cada Vuelta de Esquina
13 Forbidden Love
14 Yo Quería

Genre: Latin/Rock
Release Date: 5/10/2024

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More