Skip to product information
1 of 1

La Mafia

La Mafia - Momentos De Collecion *2012 (CD)

La Mafia - Momentos De Collecion *2012 (CD)

Regular price $85.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Mafia - Momentos De Collecion *2012 (CD)
Original 2012 release. Sealed. 

Track List

Disc 1: Me Estoy Volviendo Loco 2. Quedate 3. Lagrimas De Mi Barrio 4. Tengo Un Amor 5. No, No, No 6. Ella 7. Queiro, Quiero 8. Regresa A Mi 9. Amor Eterno 10. Mis Locuras 11. Ya Me Canse 12. Querio 13. Oh, Girl

Disc 2: 1. Mi Loca Pasion 2. Alas De Papel 3. Te Voy A Complacer 4. Parece Que Fue Ayer 5. Trampa Mortal 6. Con Tanto Amor 7. Loco Por Ti 8. Amor Chiquito 9. Tu, Tu Y Solo Tu 10. Eloisa 11. Soy Tuyo 12. Amor De Navidad

Label: Capitol
Genre: Tejano
UPC: 5099940403526
Year Released: 2012

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More