Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

La Fiebre

La Fiebre - En Concierto! (CD)

La Fiebre - En Concierto! (CD)

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

La Fiebre - En Concierto! (CD)

1. Introduccion
2. Si Mañana Viene O No
3. El Amor Se Acaba
4. De Cantina En Cantina
5. Labios De Cereza
6. Eres Mi Primer Amor
7. Soñando Con Tu Amor
8. Siempre
9. Aquel Carino
10. Por Tu Culpa
11. Pedacito De Mi Amor
12. Vestida De Color Rosa
13. Solo Un Sueño
14. Si Te Fijares En Mi
15. Borracho De Besos
16. Que Tal Si Te Compro
17. Outro
18. No Quiero A Nadie Mas
19. Triste Sueño

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937177722
Genre: Tejano
Date Released: 1998

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More