Kiss - Destroyer (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Genre: Rock
Style: Hard Rock
Year: 1976
Newly Remixed from the original tapes by Bob Ezrin
Also Features unreleased photos and new essay by Ezrin


A1. Detroit Rock City 5:20
A2.  King Of The Night Time World 3:13
A3.  God Of Thunder 4:13
A4.  Great Expectations 4:21
B1.  Flaming Youth 2:55
B2.  Sweet Pain 3:20
B3.  Shout It Out Loud 2:50
B4.  Beth 2:45
B5.  Do You Love Me 3:33