Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

King Clave

King Clave - 15 Exitos (CD)

King Clave - 15 Exitos (CD)

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

King Clave - 15 Exitos (CD)

1. Los Hombres No Deben Llorar
2. Tema de Amor Para una Chiquilla
3. Por Esas Pequenas Cosas
4. La Cancion del Te Quiero
5. Vuelve Mi Amor
6. Balada Para un Corazon de Madera
7. Imaginemos que es Amor
8. Usted Me Dejo Llorando
9. Mi Corazon Lloro
10. Que Perdonen la Tristeza
11. Yo Soy el Romanticon
12. Mimosa
13. Que Vuelvas Por los Tres
14. Voy a Probarte que Te Quiero
15. Por Culpa Tuya

Label: Orfeon
Genre: Regional Mexican
Date Released: 

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More