Skip to product information
1 of 2

Killer Mike

Killer Mike - Michael (Indie Exclusive Vinyl)

Killer Mike - Michael (Indie Exclusive Vinyl)

Regular price $35.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Killer Mike - Michael (Indie Exclusive Vinyl)
(Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, Gold, Limited Edition)

Killer Mike’s MICHAEL marks the celebrated MC’s first solo project since 2012’s critically lauded R.A.P. Music; and serves as an introduction to the totality of Michael Render, a lifelong rap fiend whose consciousness is seeped in the sounds of community that raised him - multiple eras of southern rap flows, Sunday church service, and barbershop discourse.


1. Down By Law
2. Shed Tears
3. Run
4. NRich
5. Talk’N That Shit
6. Slummer
7. Scientists & Engineers
8. Two Days
9. Spaceship Views
10. Exit 9
11. Something For Junkies
12. Motherless
13. Don’t Let The Devil
14. High and Holy
15. Yes!
16. Maynard Viggnette
17. Get Some Money

Label: Concord / Loma Vista
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 888072534759
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
Release Date: 9/15/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.