Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kid Cudi

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon III: The Chosen (Vinyl)

Kid Cudi - Man On The Moon III: The Chosen (Vinyl)

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kid Cudi - Man on the Moon (Vinyl)

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

Double vinyl LP pressing. After 10 years, one of the greatest trilogies in hip-hop gets it's final chapter. Kid Cudi unveils his anxiously awaited 7th full-length studio album and the 3rd installment of his legendary Man On The Moon series, Man On The Moon III: The Chosen out on Republic Records. Cudi has returned with 18 new songs, such as "Show Out" feat. Pop Smoke and Skepta, "Lovin' Me" feat. Phoebe Bridgers, and "Rockstar Knights" feat. Trippie Redd.

Side 1
1. Beautiful Trip
2. Tequila Shots
3. Another Day
4. She Knows This
5. Dive

Side 2
1. Damaged
2. Heaven On Earth
3. Show Out
4. Solo Dolo, Pt. III

Side 1
1. Sad People
2. Elsie's Baby Boy (flashback)
3. Sept. 16
4. The Void
5. Lovin’ Me

Side 2
1. The Pale Moonlight
2. Rockstar Knights
3. 4 Da Kidz
4. Lord I Know 

LABEL:  Republic
UPC: 602435633589
GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop
RELEASE DATE: 12/17/2021

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.