Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kid Cudi

Kid Cudi - Entergalactic [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Kid Cudi - Entergalactic [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

Regular price $31.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

 Kid Cudi - Entergalactic [Explicit Content] (Vinyl)

id Cudi delivers a pair of eagerly awaited twin projects, the Netflix special Entergalactic, and the accompanying album of the same name. The Netflix project was created in collaboration with Kenya Barris and tells an original, immersive, animated story about a young artist named Jabari – voiced by Kid Cudi – as he attempts to balance love and success. Finding the latter brings Jabari a step closer to the former when moving into his dream apartment introduces him to his new neighbor, photographer it-girl, Meadow – voiced by Jessica Williams.

An explosion of art, music, and fashion, Entergalactic takes place in the only city that can handle all three: New York. The all-star cast also features the likes of Timothée Chalamet, Laura Harrier, Vanessa Hudgens, Christopher Abbott, Macauley Culkin, Teyana Taylor, Jayden Smith, Arturo Castro, 070 Shake, and Ty Dolla $ign. The latter star also appears on the accompanying record, alongside other guests like 2 Chainz and Don Toliver. The album's bonus track "Burrow" also features Toliver, Steve Aoki, and Dot Da Genius. Cudi shares, "Entergalactic is everything I've always wanted to do, create a long-form visual companion to an album. It all started with the music, which helped bring this storyline and these characters to life. Entergalactic is unlike anything I've ever done, certainly my most ambitious project to date; I can't wait for you to finally experience it."

"At once a sumptuous visual album and a swoon-worthy romantic tale, Entergalactic is a feast for the senses," AV Club said in a review of the tandem projects. "A celebration of the delightful messiness of human connection in a world that would push you to isolate yourself lest you be hurt by those you most gravitate toward, this episodic story about boy-meets-girl finds new textures in an otherwise familiar story."

  1. Entergalactic
  2. New Mode
  3. Do What I Want
  4. Angel
  5. Ignite The Love
  6. In Love
  7. Willing To Trust
  8. Can't Believe It
  9. Living My Truth
  10. Maybe So
  11. Can't Shake Her
  12. She's Lookin' For Me
  13. My Drug
  14. Somewhere To Fly
  15. Burrow

LABEL:  Republic
UPC: 602448520142
GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop
RELEASE DATE: 1/23/2023

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.