Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kevin Gates

Kevin Gates - The Ceremony [Explicit Content] (CD)

Kevin Gates - The Ceremony [Explicit Content] (CD)

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Gucci Mane - Breath Of Fresh Air [Explicit Content] (CD)
( Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Manufactured on Demand)

RIAA multi-platinum certified rap superstar, Kevin Gates, returns with his latest single "Yonce Freestyle" featuring Sexyy Red and BG. The single is all about how much he loves partying at Beyonce concerts with none other than Sexyy Red and BG along for the ride. To accompany the release, Kevin just announced his new upcoming album, The Ceremony releasing on December 1st. The album is centered around Kevin's spiritual growth and personal development through religious ceremony.


1 Ceremony
2 Birds Calling
3 Lil Yea
4 Yonce Freestyle Feat. Sexyy Red & B.G
5 Eater
6 Speed Dial
7 God Slippers
8 It Won't Happen
9 Healing
10 Letter 2 My Fans
11 Protect Children
12 Heal You
13 Walmart
14 Do It Again
15 Rumors
16 I Don't Apologize
17 Broken Men

    LABEL: Atlantic Mod
    UPC: 075678611490
    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop
    RELEASE DATE: 1/26/2024

    View full details
    • Returns & Exchanges

      All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

      Learn More 
    • Pre Orders

      No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!