Kenny Rogers

Kenny Rogers - Daytime Friends (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
  • 1 available
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Used Item! Grading goes as follows: Media/Sleeve


Side A:

1. Daytime Friends 2. Desperado 3. Rock And Roll Man 4. Lying Again 5. I'll Just Write My Music And Sing My Songs 6. My World Begins And Ends With You

Side B:

1. Sweet Music Man 2. Am I Too Late 3. We Don't Make Love Anymore 4. Ghost Of Another Man 5. Let Me Sing For You

© 1977 United Artist Records