Skip to product information
1 of 1


Kehlani - You Should Be Here (Vinyl)

Kehlani - You Should Be Here (Vinyl)

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kehlani - You Should Be Here (Vinyl) (Explicit Content)
(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics)

LABEL: Atlantic
UPC: 075678643514
GENRE: Soul/R & B
RELEASE DATE: 2/11/2022

Vinyl LP pressing. 'You Should Be Here' is the second and debut commercial mixtape by American singer and songwriter Kehlani. 'You Should Be Here' features guest appearances from Lexii Alijai, Chance the Rapper, and BJ the Chicago Kid. Mixed by Joe Fitzgerald, the mixtape predominately features production by Jahaan Sweet, along with production from JMike, Madmax, Geoffro Cause and Ted Digtl, among others.

Side A:
1. Intro
2. You Should Be Here
3. How That Taste
4. Jealous feat. Lexii Alijai
5. N*****
6. Wanted
7. The Way feat. Chance the Rapper
8. Unconditional

Side B:
1. The Letter
2. Runnin’ Interlude
3. Be Alright
4. Down For You feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
5. Yet
6. Bright
7. Alive feat. Coucheron

© 2015 Atlantic

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.