Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Kanye West

Kanye West - 808S & Heartbreak (Vinyl)

Kanye West - 808S & Heartbreak (Vinyl)

Regular price $44.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $44.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kanye West - 808S & Heartbreak (Vinyl)
(Deluxe Edition, With CD, Collector's Edition)

Track List

1 Say You Will 2 Welcome to Heartbreak Featuring Kid Cudi 3 Heartless 4 Amazing Featuring Young Jeezy 5 Love Lockdown 6 Paranoid Featuring Mr. Hudson 7 Robocop 8 Street Lights 9 Bad News 10 See You in My Nightmares Featuring Lil Wayne 11 Coldest Winter

Release Date: 12/21/2008
Label: Roc a Fella
UPC: 602517872813
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop
View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More