Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kane Brown

Kane Brown - Kane Brown (Vinyl)

Kane Brown - Kane Brown (Vinyl)

Regular price $25.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kane Brown - Kane Brown

 Vinyl LP pressing. 2016 debut album from the country music vocalist. Kane teamed up with acclaimed producer Dan Huff for this project. Kane independently built a robust, devoted fan base of over three million subscribers on his social platforms through releasing songs directly to fans on his personal channels. Kane Brown - the album was released on December 2, 2016, through RCA Records Nashville. Singles released from the album are "Ain't No Stopping Us Now", "Thunder in the Rain" and "What Ifs". Brown co-wrote seven of the eleven tracks in the album. According to Brown, the album is "pretty much autobiography", with songs that detailed his childhood and the hard time he had growing up, "from bullying to being broke to child abuse". For example, "Learning" describes the abuse he suffered at the hands of his stepfather, and the discrimination he faced because of the color of his skin.

Side A:

1. Hometown 2. What If's (ft Lauren Alaina) 3. Learning 4. Thunder In The Rain

Side B:

1. Ain't No Stopping Us Now 2. Comeback 3. Rockstars 4. Better Place 5. Granddaddy's Chair

Label: RCA
UPC: 889853094714
Genre: Country
Release Date: 6/30/2017

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.