Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Kane Brown

Kane Brown - Different Man (Vinyl)

Kane Brown - Different Man (Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kane Brown - Different Man (Vinyl) 

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Global entertainer Kane Brown announced his highly-anticipated third studio album, Different Man, is set to be released September 9th. The album will feature a total of seventeen songs, including his current hit single "Like I Love Country Music," his co-produced track, "Whiskey Sour," his #1 hit, "One Mississippi," "Leave You Alone," and the new single, "Grand." Additionally, the album will include twelve additional yet to be revealed songs.

- Side A -

1 Bury Me in Georgia 2 Different Man - Kane Brown & Blake Shelton 3 Like I Love Country Music 4 Go Around 5 Grand

- Side B -

1 See You Like I Do 2 Thank God - Kane Brown & Katelyn Brown 3 Leave You Alone 4 Riot - Disc 3 - 1 One Mississippi 2 Drunk or Dreamin' 3 Losing You 4 Whiskey Sour - Disc 4 - 1 Pop's Last Name 2 Devil Don't Even Bother 3 Nothin' I'd Change 4 Dear Georgia


Label: Sme Nashville
Number of Discs: 2
UPC: 194399621615
Genre: Country
Release Date:12/2/2022

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More