Skip to product information
1 of 2

In stock

Juan Gabriel

Juan Gabriel – 15 Años Baladas Exitos [Vinyl] [2 LP] [Color Rojo]

Juan Gabriel – 15 Años Baladas Exitos [Vinyl] [2 LP] [Color Rojo]

Regular price $52.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $52.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Juan Gabriel – 15 Años Baladas Exitos [Vinyl] [2 LP] [Color Rojo]

Track List

01.- Con Tu Amor
02.- He Venido A Pedirte Perdón
03.- No Tengo Dinero
04.- Aunque Te Enamores
05.- Será Mañana
06.- Me He Quedado Solo
07.- Querida
08.- Siempre En Mi Mente
09.- El Noa Noa
10.- No Me Vuelvo A Enamorar
11.- En Esta Primavera
12.- Insensible
13.- A Mi Guitarra
14.- Uno, Dos Y Tres (Y Me Das Un Beso)
15.- Mi Fracaso


Label: Sony Mexico
UPC: 196588188619 
Genre: Mexican Regional
Release Date: 2023

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More