Skip to product information
1 of 2


Journey - Escape (40th Anniversary Vinyl)

Journey - Escape (40th Anniversary Vinyl)

Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Journey - Escape (Vinyl)

'Escape' is Journey's groundbreaking and chart-topping seventh studio album. It includes three of the band's biggest songs, all of which charted inside Billboard's Top Ten: "Who's Crying Now", "Open Arms" and the iconic "Don't Stop Believin'". The album is certified Diamond and has sold over 10 million copies in the US. This new version is pressed on 180 gr. Audiophile vinyl.


- Side 1 -
1 Don't Stop Believin'
2 Stone in Love
3 Who's Crying Now
4 Keep on Runnin'
5 Still They Ride
- Side 2 -
1 Escape
2 Lay It Down
3 Dead or Alive
4 Mother, Father
5 Open Arms


Label: Legacy
UPC: 194399216316
Genre: Rock
Release Date: 8/26/2022

View full details
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Pre Orders

    No discounts can be used for this item. Any order that uses a discount will be canceled. Cancellation or returns of pre-order items will incur a 10%. Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will ship when all items are in stock!