Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Jose Alfredo Jimenez

Jose Alfredo Jimenez - Serie Del Recuerdo (CD)

Jose Alfredo Jimenez - Serie Del Recuerdo (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jose Alfredo Jimenez - Serie Del Recuerdo  (CD)

Track List

01. La Media Vuelta
02. Sin Sangre En Las Venas
03. El Siete Mares
04. Dios Me Señalo
05. Este Fue Mi Adios
06. Serenata Sin Luna
07. La Mano De Dios
08. Cuando Nadie Te Quiera
09. La Malagradecida
10. Yo Soy Aquel
11. La Enorme Distancia
12. Pa'Todo El Año
13. Amor Sin Medida
14. Yo
15. Viva Chihuahua
16. El Caballo Blanco
17. Para Morir Iguales
18. El Jinete
19. Tierra Sin Nombre
20. Llegando A Ti
21. El Cielo De Chihuahua
22. Se Va Diciembre

Label: Sony Music
UPC: 888751666825
Released: 2016
Genre: Regional Mexican

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More