Jon Pardi

Jon Pardi - Heartache Medication (Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jon Pardi - Heartache Medication (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Pardi co-produced the 14 tracks with Bart Butler and Ryan Gore, and he drew from some of the top songwriting talent in country music, including Natalie Hemby, Josh Thompson, Rhett Akins, Luke Laird, Jeffrey Steele and more. He also co-wrote extensively on the album, whose lead single is the title song, "Heartache Medication". One of the most intriguing of the tracks is a song called "Don't Blame It on Whiskey, " which features Lauren Alaina in a duet performance. Church and Lambert teamed up to co-write the song along with Michael Heeney and Luke Laird.

- Side A -
1 Old Hat
2 Heartache Medication
3 Nobody Leaves a Girl Like That
4 Ain't Always the Cowboy
5 Me and Jack
6 Don't Blame It on Whiskey
7 Tied One on
- Side B -
1 Oughta Know That
2 Tequila Little Time
3 Buy That Man a Beer
4 Call Me Country
5 Just Like Old Times
6 Love Her Like She's Leaving
7 Starlight

© 2019 UMG Recordings