Skip to product information
1 of 2

Out of stock

Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash - The Sun Single Collection (Vinyl)

Johnny Cash - The Sun Single Collection (Vinyl)

Regular price $40.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Johnny Cash - The Sun Single Collection (Vinyl)

 (180 Vinyl | 2LP Gatefold Set)

LP 1 - Side A:
1 Hey Porter!
2 Cry! Cry! Cry!
3 Folsom Prison Blues
4 So Doggone Lonesome
5 I Walk the Line
6 Get Rhythm
7 Train of Love
8 There You Go
9 Next in Line
LP 1 - Side B:
1 Don't Make Me Go
2 Home of the Blues
3 Give My Love to Rose
4 Ballad of a Teenage Queen
5 Big River
6 Guess Things Happen That Way
7 Come in Stranger
8 The Ways of a Woman in Love
9 You're the Nearest Thing to Heaven

LP 2 - Side A:
1 It's Just About Time
2 I Just Thought You'd Like to Know
3 Luther Played the Boogie
4 Thanks a Lot
5 Katy Too
6 I Forgot to Remember to Forget
7 Goodbye Little Darlin'
8 You Tell Me
9 Straight A's in Love
10 I Love You Because
LP2 - Side B:
1 The Story of a Broken Heart
2 Down the Street to 301
3 Mean-Eyed Cat
4 Port of Lonely Hearts
5 Oh Lonesome Me
6 Life Goes on
7 Sugartime
8 My Treasure
9 Blue Train
10 Born to Lose
© 2014 Not Now Records

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More