Skip to product information
1 of 1

Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash - Live From Austin, TX (Vinyl)

Johnny Cash - Live From Austin, TX (Vinyl)

Regular price $30.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Johnny Cash - Live From Austin, TX (Vinyl)

Reissue of this classic live performance from the Country/Rock legend, originally taped for the Austin City Limits series in 1987. This release contains a stunning collection of his hits all performed in an intimate setting along with June Carter Cash and Johnny's long-time backing band.

1 Ring of Fire
2 Folsom Prison Blues
3 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
4 I Walk the Line
5 The Wall
6 Long Black Veil
7 Big River
8 I'll Go Somewhere and Sing My Songs Again
9 Let Him Roll
10 Ballad of Barbara
11 Sam Stone
12 (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
13 Where Did We Go Right?
14 I Walk the Line (Outro)

© 2012 New West Records

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.