Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash - At San Quentin (CD)

Johnny Cash - At San Quentin (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Johnny Cash - At San Quentin (CD)

1 Closing Medley: Folsom Prison Blues/I Walk the Line/Ring of Fire/The Rebel - Johnny Yuma; Folsom Prison Blues\ I Walk the Line\ Ring of Fire\ the Rebel - Johnny Yuma (Live)
2 (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (Live)
3 A Boy Named Sue (Live at San Quentin State Prison, San Quentin, Ca - February 1969)
4 I Don't Know Where I'm Bound (Live)
5 I Walk the Line (Live)
6 Wreck of the Old 97 (Live)
7 Starkville City Jail (Live)
8 Folsom Prison Blues (Live)
9 The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago (Live)
10 Daddy Sang Bass (Live)
11 San Quentin (Live)
12 I Still Miss Someone (Live)
13 Wanted Man (Live)
14 San Quentin (Live)
15 Big River (Live)
16 Darlin' Companion (Live at San Quentin State Prison, San Quentin, Ca - February 1969)
17 He Turned the Water Into Wine (Live)
18 Ring of Fire (Live)

Label: Sony Music
UPC: 888837143721
Genre: Country
Release Date: 2016

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More