Skip to product information
1 of 1

Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash - American Recordings (Vinyl)

Johnny Cash - American Recordings (Vinyl)

Regular price $42.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Johnny Cash - American Recordings (Vinyl)

1 Delia's Gone
2 Let the Train Blow the Whistle
3 The Beast in Me
4 Drive on
5 Why Me Lord
6 Thirteen
7 Oh, Bury Me Not (Introduction: A Cowboy's Prayer)
8 Bird on a Wire
9 Tennessee Stud
10 Down There By the Train
11 Redemption
12 Like a Soldier
13 The Man Who Couldn't Cry

  • Label: Universal
  • UPC: 600753441695
  • Genre: Rock
  • Import: United Kingdom
  • Release Date: 04/01/2014
© 1994 American Recordings, LLC
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.