Skip to product information
1 of 1

John Lennon

John Lennon - Lennon (Vinyl Box Set)

John Lennon - Lennon (Vinyl Box Set)

Regular price $150.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $150.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

John Lennon - Lennon (Vinyl Box Set)

Stunning vinyl box set containing John Lennon's eight solo studio albums on heavyweight, 180gm audiophile vinyl with faithfully replicated original album art. John Lennon's eight solo studio albums were remastered from their original analog masters in 2010, by Yoko Ono and a team of engineers led by Allan Rouse at Abbey Road Studios in London and by George Marino at Avatar Studios in New York. These LP's have been newly cut to vinyl from those 96k digital files for Lennon, cut by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios and manufactured for the world by Optimal Media in Germany. Each of the Lennon collection's LPs is an authentic reproduction of its U.K. original, in its sound and visual presentation. In keeping with the original album artwork, Imagine contains reproductions of its two postcards, poster and inner bag, Some Time In New York City includes reproductions of its original postcard and inner sleeve, Walls and Bridges includes its sleeve with two fold-over flaps, an eight-page booklet and inner sleeve, and Mind Games, Double Fantasy and Milk and Honey also include reproductions of their original inner sleeves. The eight studio albums are; John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band (1970), Imagine (1971), Some Time In New York City (1972), Mind Games (1973), Walls and Bridges (1974), Rock 'n' Roll (1975), Double Fantasy (1980) and Milk and Honey (1984).


Disc 1 - 1 John Lennon/Plastic Ono Band (1970) 2 Hold on 3 I Found Out 4 Mind Games (1973) 5 Isolation 6 Remember 7 Double Fantasy (1980) 8 Milk and Honey (1984) 9 Look at Me 10 God 11 My Mummy's Dead

Disc 2 - 1 Imagine 2 Crippled Inside 3 Jealous Guy 4 It's So Hard 5 I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier Mama 6 Gimme Some Truth 7 Oh My Love 8 How Do You Sleep? 9 How? 10 Oh Yoko!

Disc 3 - 1 Woman Is the Nigger of the World 2 Sisters, O Sisters 3 Attica State 4 Born in a Prison 5 New York City 6 Sunday Bloody Sunday 7 The Luck of the Irish 8 John Sinclair 9 Angela 10 We're All Water

Disc 4 - 1 Mind Games 2 Tight A$ 3 Aisumasen (I'm Sorry) 4 One Day (At a Time) 5 Bring on the Lucie (Freda Peeple) 6 Nutopian International Anthem 7 Intuition 8 Out the Blue 9 Only People 10 I Know (I Know) 11 You Are Here 12 Meat City

Disc 5 - 1 Going Down on Love 2 Whatever Gets You Thru the Night 3 Old Dirt Road 4 What You Got 5 Bless You 6 Scared 7 #9 Dream 8 Surprise Surprise (Sweet Bird of Paradox) 9 Steel and Glass 10 Beef Jerky 11 Nobody Loves You (When You're Down and Out) 12 Ya Ya

Disc 6 - 1 Be - Bop 2 Stand By Me 3 Rip It Up / Ready Teddy 4 You Can't Catch Me 5 Ain't That a Shame 6 Do You Want to Dance 7 Sweet Little Sixteen 8 Slippin' and Slidin' 9 Peggy Sue 10 Bring It on Home to Me / Send Me Some Lovin' 11 Bony Moronie 12 Ya Ya 13 Just Because

Disc 7 - 1 (Just Like) Starting Over 2 Kiss Kiss Kiss 3 Cleanup Time 4 Give Me Something 5 I'm Losing You 6 I'm Moving on 7 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) 8 Watching the Wheels 9 Yes, I'm Your Angel 10 Woman 11 Beautiful Boys 12 Dear Yoko 13 Every Man Has a Woman Who Loves Him 14 Hard Times Are Over

Disc 8 - 1 I'm Stepping Out 2 Sleepless Night 3 I Don't Wanna Face It 4 Don't Be Scared 5 Nobody Told Me 6 O'Sanity 7 Borrowed Time 8 Your Hands 9 (Forgive Me) My Little Flower Princess 10 Let Me Count the Ways 11 Grow Old with Me 12 You're the One

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.