Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

John Legend

John Legend - Love in the Future (Vinyl)

John Legend - Love in the Future (Vinyl)

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

John Legend - Love in the Future (Vinyl)

John Legend's 4th studio album, Love In The Future celebrates it's 10th Anniversary. Featuring the smash hit, "All Of Me" and an additional 15 tracks with appearances from Rick Ross and Stacy Barthe.

Track List
- Side 1 -
1 Love in the Future (Intro)
2 The Beginning
3 Open Your Eyes
4 Made to Love
5 Who Do We Think We Are (FT. Rick Ross)
- Side 2 -
1 All of Me
2 Hold on Longer
3 Save the Night
4 Tomorrow
5 What If I Told You? (Interlude)
- Side3 -
1 Dreams
2 Wanna Be Loved
3 Angel (Interlude) (FT. Stacy Barthe)
4 You & I (Nobody in the World)
5 Asylum
6 Caught Up
- SIde 4 -
1 So Gone
2 We Loved It (FT. Seal)
3 Aim High
4 For the First Time

Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Soul & R&B
UPC: 196587222314
Release Date: 8/11/2023

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More