Skip to product information
1 of 1

Joe Lopez

Joe Lopez - Aqui Estare (CD)

Joe Lopez - Aqui Estare (CD)

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Joe Lopez - Aqui Estare (CD)

1 Aqui Estare
2 Tiene Que Ser Amor
3 Chica Angelical
4 Aprendi Todo Contigo
5 Ay Amor
6 Hoy Por La Manana
7 Marcame Todo
8 Preguntale A Tu Corazon
9 Hecho Pedazos
10 La Ultima Banquilla
11 Acabaste Conmigo
12 Todo Vas Aprender

Label: Freddie Records
UPC: 719937192121
Release Date: 2005
Genre: Tejano

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $100 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.