Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Joan Sebastian

Joan Sebastian - 20/20 Ranchero Con Banda Vol. 1 (CD)

Joan Sebastian - 20/20 Ranchero Con Banda Vol. 1 (CD)

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Joan Sebastian - 20/20 Ranchero Con Banda Vol. 1 (CD)

  1. Bandido De Amores
  2. Afortunado
  3. Te Quiero, Sí
  4. Ojitos De Golondrina
  5. Manuel Juárez (Corrido)
  6. Sangoloteadito (Versión Original)
  7. Razones De Mujer
  8. El Gallo Celoso
  9. Muchachita Ojos Claros
  10. En La Raya
  11. En Un Jaripeo
  12. Soy Como Quiero Ser
  13. Sentimental
  14. El Peor De Tus Antojos
  15. Me Gustas
  16. Mujeres Bonitas
  17. El Viejo Joven
  18. Carrera A Muerte
  19. Sigo Vivo
  20. Reflexiones De Este Gallo

Label: Discos Musart
UPC: 609991429823
Genre: Regional Mexican
Date Released: 2009

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More