Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Joan Sebastian

Joan Sebastian - Personalidad (CD)

Joan Sebastian - Personalidad (CD)

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Joan Sebastian - Personalidad (CD)

  1. Un Idiota
  2. Veinticinco Rosas
  3. Y Las Mariposas
  4. Maracas feat. Alberto Vazquez
  5. Secreto de Amor
  6. Eso Y Mas
  7. Hasta Que Amanezca
  8. Mas Alla Del Sol
  9. Juliantla
  10. Sentimental
  11. Rumores feat. Lisa Lopez
  12. Tatuajes
  13. Me Gustas
  14. Alma De Niña
  15. Melodia Para Dos
  16. Contigo O Sin Ti
  17. Vete O Me Voy
  18. Sembrador De Amor
  19. Llorar
  20. Hay Un Tren A Las Cinco

© 2015 Sony

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More