Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jimmy Edward

Jimmy Edward - It's All Right (CD)

Jimmy Edward - It's All Right (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jimmy Edward - It's All Right

  1. Intro
  2. La Que Se Fue
  3. Entrega Total
  4. Vuelve Mi Amor
  5. Sometime
  6. Just A Dream
  7. If You Need Me
  8. Como Fue
  9. Mi Lupita
  10. Paloma Querida
  11. It's All Right
  12. I'm So Proud
© 2006
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.