Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jimmy Edward

Jimmy Edward - AM-FM (CD)

Jimmy Edward - AM-FM (CD)

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jimmy Edward - AM-FM

  1. Siento Fiebre
  2. Dilo Como Es
  3. Love Makes The World Go Round
  4. Sinceridad
  5. In The Still Of The Night
  6. 1,2,3
  7. Por Tu Tierno Amor
  8. Vuelve Otra Vez
  9. Culpame
  10. Oh! Que Tonto Fui
© 1979-2005 DLB | TEJANO STARS
View full details
  • Free Shipping

    All doesmestic orders that are $75 and over qualify for free shipping.

  • Returns & Exchanges

    Returns are for exchange or store credit only and must be accompanied with a sales receipt. No refunds or returns for new vinyl. No cash or credit card refunds.