Skip to product information
1 of 1

Out of stock

Jimmy Buffet

Jimmy Buffet - Songs From St. Somewhere (Vinyl)

Jimmy Buffet - Songs From St. Somewhere (Vinyl)

Regular price $32.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jimmy Buffet - Songs From St. Somewhere (Vinyl) 2 Albums

The album was recorded Spring 2013 in various locales including Key West, Nashville, Austin, Miami and St. Barts. The first single, "Too Drunk to Karaoke" is a duet with Toby Keith. Other song titles are "Somethin' 'Bout a Boat", "Einstein Was a Surfer", "I Want to Go Back to Cartagena", "Tides" and "Useless But Important Information"

Side A:
1 Something Bout a Boat
2 Einstein Was a Surfer
3 Earl's Dead Cadillac for Sale
4 Too Drunk to Karaoke - Duet with Toby Keith

Side B:
5 Serpintine
6 Useless But Important Information
7 I Want to Go Back to Cartagena
8 Soulfully

Side C:
9 Rue de la Guitare
10 I'm No Russian
11 Tides
12 The Rocket That Grandpa Rode

Side D:
13 I Wave Bye Bye
14 Colour of the Sun
15 Oldest Surfer on the Beach
16 I Want to Go Back to Cartagena - Spanish Version Duet with Fanny Lu

LABEL: Mailboat Records
UPC: 698268215115
RELEASE DATE: 10/15/2013
View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More