Skip to product information
1 of 1

Low stock

Jay Perez

Jay Perez - Un Amigo Tendras (CD)

Jay Perez - Un Amigo Tendras (CD)

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jay Perez - Un Amigo Tendras (CD)

  1. Cuentale De Mi
  2. Un Amigo Tendras
  3. He Venido A Decirte
  4. Quiero Amarte
  5. Hasta El Fin Del Tiempo
  6. No Se Me Olvidan
  7. La Ultima Vez (Vuelves A Ser Mia)
  8. El Adios Es Asi
  9. Me Sigo Acordando
  10. You Shouldn't Kiss Me Like This
  11. Ya No Puedo Verte
  12. Tu Fiel Amante

Label: Freddie Records
Date Released: 

View full details
  • Shipping

    Our free shipping option (for US orders  over $100) is USPS Media Mail, which normally takes 5-8 days for delivery. International shipping is $35 or more depending on location.

    Learn More 
  • Returns & Exchanges

    All sales are final, but if an item is defective we accept returns for store credit only or exchanged for the same item (if available.

    Learn More 
  • Cancelations

    Any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 10% cancellation/restocking fee.

    Learn More